Introduction

Hello out there, my name is Jessica. Some other places I’m known as Quora and others still I’m known as Heartmender. I am an author. I like creating works of literary art. I also like coding, but writing seems to be where my heart truly is.

I have a Reddit and a GitHub account as far as social media goes. My Discord tag is Heartmender#1272. I much prefer blogging to other forms of social media.

I want to use this blog as a communication tool to let me talk about the ideas and subjects I want to tackle without a lot of the distractions of social media. I want to talk philosophy and code. I want to help understand the mechanics of what it means to be Human.

I’d love to hear feedback on these posts if they move you. Please do read around here. As of the time of writing this post there isn’t very much, but I plan to add more as I write it.