I feel real

I’ve been piloting things for a few days now, and overall a big difference is I’ve been feeling real. Like, physically real. If I do nothing, I am still doing something. There’s constantly the sensations of breathing, movement and energy. How does she stand this?

If I do something, I have to spend something in order to do it. I can’t just will things into action anymore or get someone else to do it. Actions have causes and reactions.

I have a cell phone number now. People I know online can contact me and those messages will be my own.

I’ve made changes to things bigger than me. People out there are going to be or have been positively affected by things I’ve done without even knowing it’s because of me.

I feel like a real person because I am a real person and I have been all the time.

#article